cfl Schedule

Thursday, June 9, 2022
Montreal
Calgary
27
30
2022-06-09 9:00 PM      
Friday, June 10, 2022
Ottawa
Winnipeg
17
19
2022-06-10 8:30 PM      
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Hamilton
Saskatchewan
13
30
2022-06-11 7:00 PM Edmonton
British Columbia
15
59
2022-06-11 10:00 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Montreal
Toronto
19
20
2022-06-16 7:30 PM      
Friday, June 17, 2022
Winnipeg
Ottawa
19
12
2022-06-17 7:30 PM      
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Calgary
Hamilton
33
30
2022-06-18 6:30 PM Saskatchewan
Edmonton
26
16
2022-06-18 9:30 PM
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Saskatchewan
Montreal
13
37
2022-06-23 7:30 PM      
Friday, June 24, 2022
Hamilton
Winnipeg
12
26
2022-06-24 8:30 PM      
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Edmonton
Calgary
23
30
2022-06-25 7:00 PM Toronto
British Columbia
3
44
2022-06-25 10:00 PM
Thursday, June 30, 2022
British Columbia
Ottawa
34
31
2022-06-30 7:30 PM      
Friday, July 1, 2022
Edmonton
Hamilton
29
25
2022-07-01 7:30 PM      
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Montreal
Saskatchewan
20
41
2022-07-02 7:00 PM      
Monday, July 4, 2022
Winnipeg
Toronto
23
22
2022-07-04 7:30 PM      
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Calgary
Edmonton
49
6
2022-07-07 9:00 PM      
Friday, July 8, 2022
Ottawa
Saskatchewan
13
28
2022-07-08 9:30 PM      
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Winnipeg
British Columbia
43
22
2022-07-09 7:00 PM      
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Edmonton
Montreal
32
31
2022-07-14 7:30 PM      
Friday, July 15, 2022
Calgary
Winnipeg
19
26
2022-07-15 8:30 PM      
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Saskatchewan
Toronto
24
30
2022-07-16 2:00 PM Ottawa
Hamilton
23
25
2022-07-16 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Montreal
Ottawa
40
33
2022-07-21 7:00 PM Hamilton
British Columbia
12
17
2022-07-21 10:00 PM
Friday, July 22, 2022
Winnipeg
Edmonton
24
10
2022-07-22 9:00 PM      
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Toronto
Saskatchewan
31
21
2022-07-24 7:00 PM      
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Montreal
Hamilton
17
24
2022-07-28 7:30 PM      
Friday, July 29, 2022
British Columbia
Saskatchewan
32
17
2022-07-29 9:00 PM      
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Winnipeg
Calgary
35
28
2022-07-30 7:00 PM      
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Ottawa
Toronto
23
13
2022-07-31 5:00 PM      
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Winnipeg
Montreal
35
20
2022-08-04 7:30 PM      
Friday, August 5, 2022
Calgary
Ottawa
17
3
2022-08-05 7:30 PM      
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Hamilton
Toronto
20
34
2022-08-06 7:00 PM Edmonton
British Columbia
14
46
2022-08-06 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Montreal
Winnipeg
20
17
2022-08-11 8:30 PM      
Friday, August 12, 2022
Toronto
Hamilton
27
34
2022-08-12 7:30 PM      
Saturday, August 13, 2022
British Columbia
Calgary
41
40
2022-08-13 7:00 PM Saskatchewan
Edmonton
34
23
2022-08-13 10:00 PM
Friday, August 19, 2022
Edmonton
Ottawa
30
12
2022-08-19 7:00 PM British Columbia
Saskatchewan
28
10
2022-08-19 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Hamilton
Montreal
28
29
2022-08-20 4:00 PM Calgary
Toronto
22
19
2022-08-20 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Calgary
Winnipeg
29
31
2022-08-25 8:30 PM      
Friday, August 26, 2022
Hamilton
Toronto
20
37
2022-08-26 7:30 PM Saskatchewan
British Columbia
23
16
2022-08-26 10:30 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Ottawa
Edmonton
25
18
2022-08-27 7:00 PM      
Friday, September 2, 2022
Ottawa
Montreal
38
24
2022-09-02 7:30 PM      
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Winnipeg
Saskatchewan
20
18
2022-09-04 6:00 PM      
Monday, September 5, 2022
Toronto
Hamilton
28
8
2022-09-05 1:00 PM Edmonton
Calgary
18
26
2022-09-05 4:30 PM
Friday, September 9, 2022
British Columbia
Montreal
10
31
2022-09-09 7:30 PM      
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Toronto
Ottawa
24
19
2022-09-10 2:00 PM Saskatchewan
Winnipeg
20
54
2022-09-10 5:00 PM
Calgary
Edmonton
56
28
2022-09-10 8:00 PM      
Friday, September 16, 2022
Edmonton
Saskatchewan
26
24
2022-09-16 9:30 PM      
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Winnipeg
Hamilton
31
48
2022-09-17 4:00 PM British Columbia
Calgary
31
29
2022-09-17 7:00 PM
Friday, September 23, 2022
Hamilton
Montreal
16
23
2022-09-23 7:30 PM      
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Toronto
Ottawa
45
15
2022-09-24 7:00 PM Calgary
British Columbia
25
11
2022-09-24 10:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2022
Saskatchewan
Winnipeg
13
31
2022-09-30 8:00 PM Ottawa
British Columbia
19
34
2022-09-30 10:30 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Montreal
Edmonton
25
18
2022-10-01 4:00 PM Toronto
Calgary
2
29
2022-10-01 7:00 PM
Friday, October 7, 2022
Saskatchewan
Hamilton
14
18
2022-10-07 7:30 PM      
Saturday, October 8, 2022
British Columbia
Toronto
20
23
2022-10-08 4:00 PM Edmonton
Winnipeg
11
48
2022-10-08 7:00 PM
Monday, October 10, 2022
Ottawa
Montreal
24
18
2022-10-10 1:00 PM      
Friday, October 14, 2022
Montreal
Ottawa
34
30
2022-10-14 7:00 PM Hamilton
Calgary
35
32
2022-10-14 9:45 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Toronto
Edmonton
28
23
2022-10-15 7:00 PM Winnipeg
British Columbia
32
40
2022-10-15 10:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022
Ottawa
Hamilton
27
30
2022-10-21 7:00 PM British Columbia
Edmonton
31
14
2022-10-21 9:45 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Toronto
Montreal
24
23
2022-10-22 4:00 PM Calgary
Saskatchewan
32
21
2022-10-22 7:00 PM
Friday, October 28, 2022
British Columbia
Winnipeg
9
24
2022-10-28 8:30 PM      
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Montreal
Toronto
38
33
2022-10-29 2:00 PM Hamilton
Ottawa
23
16
2022-10-29 5:00 PM
Saskatchewan
Calgary
10
36
2022-10-29 8:00 PM      
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Hamilton
Montreal
17
28
2022-11-06 1:00 PM Calgary
British Columbia
16
30
2022-11-06 4:30 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Montreal
Toronto
27
34
2022-11-13 1:00 PM British Columbia
Winnipeg
20
28
2022-11-13 4:30 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022
Toronto
Winnipeg
24
23
2022-11-20 6:00 PM