cfl Schedule

Thursday, June 11, 2020
British Columbia
Edmonton
0
0
2020-06-11 9:00 PM      
Friday, June 12, 2020
Toronto
Ottawa
0
0
2020-06-12 7:00 PM Montreal
Calgary
0
0
2020-06-12 10:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Winnipeg
Hamilton
0
0
2020-06-13 7:00 PM      
Thursday, June 18, 2020
British Columbia
Calgary
0
0
2020-06-18 9:00 PM      
Friday, June 19, 2020
Montreal
Saskatchewan
0
0
2020-06-19 9:00 PM      
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Hamilton
Toronto
0
0
2020-06-20 7:00 PM Ottawa
Edmonton
0
0
2020-06-20 10:00 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Saskatchewan
Hamilton
0
0
2020-06-25 7:30 PM      
Friday, June 26, 2020
Calgary
Winnipeg
0
0
2020-06-26 8:30 PM      
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Edmonton
British Columbia
0
0
2020-06-27 7:00 PM      
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Ottawa
Montreal
0
0
2020-07-02 7:00 PM      
Friday, July 3, 2020
Winnipeg
Edmonton
0
0
2020-07-03 9:00 PM      
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Calgary
Toronto
0
0
2020-07-04 7:00 PM British Columbia
Saskatchewan
0
0
2020-07-04 9:30 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Montreal
Winnipeg
0
0
2020-07-09 8:30 PM      
Friday, July 10, 2020
Calgary
Hamilton
0
0
2020-07-10 7:30 PM      
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Toronto
Saskatchewan
0
0
2020-07-11 7:00 PM Ottawa
British Columbia
0
0
2020-07-11 10:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020
British Columbia
Winnipeg
0
0
2020-07-16 8:30 PM      
Friday, July 17, 2020
Calgary
Montreal
0
0
2020-07-17 7:00 PM Toronto
Edmonton
0
0
2020-07-17 9:30 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Hamilton
Ottawa
0
0
2020-07-18 7:00 PM      
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Montreal
British Columbia
0
0
2020-07-23 10:00 PM      
Friday, July 24, 2020
Edmonton
Ottawa
0
0
2020-07-24 7:00 PM      
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Saskatchewan
Toronto
0
0
2020-07-25 4:00 PM Hamilton
Calgary
0
0
2020-07-25 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Ottawa
Saskatchewan
0
0
2020-07-30 9:00 PM      
Friday, July 31, 2020
Winnipeg
Toronto
0
0
2020-07-31 7:00 PM Hamilton
Edmonton
0
0
2020-07-31 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 1, 2020
British Columbia
Montreal
0
0
2020-08-01 7:00 PM      
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Winnipeg
Ottawa
0
0
2020-08-06 7:30 PM      
Friday, August 7, 2020
Montreal
Hamilton
0
0
2020-08-07 7:30 PM      
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Toronto
Calgary
0
0
2020-08-08 7:00 PM British Columbia
Saskatchewan
0
0
2020-08-08 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Saskatchewan
Montreal
0
0
2020-08-13 7:00 PM      
Friday, August 14, 2020
Edmonton
Winnipeg
0
0
2020-08-14 8:30 PM      
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Ottawa
Hamilton
0
0
2020-08-15 7:00 PM Calgary
British Columbia
0
0
2020-08-15 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Winnipeg
Calgary
0
0
2020-08-20 9:00 PM      
Friday, August 21, 2020
Ottawa
Montreal
0
0
2020-08-21 7:00 PM      
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Hamilton
Toronto
0
0
2020-08-22 4:00 PM Edmonton
Saskatchewan
0
0
2020-08-22 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Ottawa
Winnipeg
0
0
2020-08-27 8:30 PM      
Friday, August 28, 2020
Montreal
Toronto
0
0
2020-08-28 7:00 PM Hamilton
British Columbia
0
0
2020-08-28 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Saskatchewan
Edmonton
0
0
2020-08-29 7:00 PM      
Thursday, September 3, 2020
British Columbia
Ottawa
0
0
2020-09-03 7:30 PM      
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Winnipeg
Saskatchewan
0
0
2020-09-06 7:00 PM      
Monday, September 7, 2020
Toronto
Hamilton
0
0
2020-09-07 1:00 PM Edmonton
Calgary
0
0
2020-09-07 4:30 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020
Montreal
Ottawa
0
0
2020-09-11 7:30 PM      
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saskatchewan
Winnipeg
0
0
2020-09-12 4:00 PM Calgary
Edmonton
0
0
2020-09-12 7:00 PM
Toronto
British Columbia
0
0
2020-09-12 10:00 PM      
Friday, September 18, 2020
Edmonton
Montreal
0
0
2020-09-18 7:00 PM Calgary
Saskatchewan
0
0
2020-09-18 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Ottawa
Toronto
0
0
2020-09-19 4:00 PM Hamilton
Winnipeg
0
0
2020-09-19 7:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020
Montreal
Hamilton
0
0
2020-09-25 7:00 PM Winnipeg
Calgary
0
0
2020-09-25 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Toronto
Ottawa
0
0
2020-09-26 7:00 PM Saskatchewan
British Columbia
0
0
2020-09-26 10:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020
British Columbia
Toronto
0
0
2020-10-02 7:00 PM      
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Hamilton
Montreal
0
0
2020-10-03 4:00 PM Saskatchewan
Edmonton
0
0
2020-10-03 7:00 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020
Edmonton
Winnipeg
0
0
2020-10-09 8:00 PM      
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Saskatchewan
Ottawa
0
0
2020-10-10 4:00 PM Calgary
British Columbia
0
0
2020-10-10 7:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020
Toronto
Montreal
0
0
2020-10-12 1:00 PM      
Friday, October 16, 2020
Ottawa
Calgary
0
0
2020-10-16 9:00 PM      
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Edmonton
Hamilton
0
0
2020-10-17 4:00 PM Toronto
Winnipeg
0
0
2020-10-17 7:00 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020
Calgary
Ottawa
0
0
2020-10-23 7:00 PM Winnipeg
British Columbia
0
0
2020-10-23 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Montreal
Edmonton
0
0
2020-10-24 4:00 PM Hamilton
Saskatchewan
0
0
2020-10-24 7:00 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020
British Columbia
Hamilton
0
0
2020-10-30 7:00 PM Saskatchewan
Calgary
0
0
2020-10-30 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Edmonton
Toronto
0
0
2020-10-31 1:00 PM Winnipeg
Montreal
0
0
2020-10-31 4:00 PM