cfl Schedule

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Edmonton
Winnipeg
0
0
2018-06-14 8:30 PM      
Friday, June 15, 2018
Toronto
Saskatchewan
0
0
2018-06-15 9:00 PM      
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Hamilton
Calgary
0
0
2018-06-16 7:00 PM Montreal
British Columbia
0
0
2018-06-16 10:00 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Saskatchewan
Ottawa
0
0
2018-06-21 7:30 PM      
Friday, June 22, 2018
Winnipeg
Montreal
0
0
2018-06-22 7:00 PM Hamilton
Edmonton
0
0
2018-06-22 10:00 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Calgary
Toronto
0
0
2018-06-23 7:00 PM      
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Ottawa
Calgary
0
0
2018-06-28 9:00 PM      
Friday, June 29, 2018
Winnipeg
Hamilton
0
0
2018-06-29 7:00 PM British Columbia
Edmonton
0
0
2018-06-29 10:00 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Montreal
Saskatchewan
0
0
2018-06-30 9:00 PM      
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Hamilton
Saskatchewan
0
0
2018-07-05 9:00 PM      
Friday, July 6, 2018
Ottawa
Montreal
0
0
2018-07-06 7:30 PM      
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Edmonton
Toronto
0
0
2018-07-07 5:30 PM British Columbia
Winnipeg
0
0
2018-07-07 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Calgary
Ottawa
0
0
2018-07-12 7:30 PM      
Friday, July 13, 2018
Toronto
Edmonton
0
0
2018-07-13 9:00 PM      
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Winnipeg
British Columbia
0
0
2018-07-14 10:00 PM      
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Saskatchewan
Hamilton
0
0
2018-07-19 7:30 PM      
Friday, July 20, 2018
British Columbia
Ottawa
0
0
2018-07-20 7:30 PM      
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Winnipeg
Toronto
0
0
2018-07-21 4:00 PM Montreal
Calgary
0
0
2018-07-21 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Edmonton
Montreal
0
0
2018-07-26 7:30 PM      
Friday, July 27, 2018
Toronto
Winnipeg
0
0
2018-07-27 8:30 PM      
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Ottawa
Hamilton
0
0
2018-07-28 4:00 PM Calgary
Saskatchewan
0
0
2018-07-28 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Ottawa
Toronto
0
0
2018-08-02 7:00 PM Saskatchewan
Edmonton
0
0
2018-08-02 10:00 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
Hamilton
Montreal
0
0
2018-08-03 7:30 PM      
Saturday, August 4, 2018
British Columbia
Calgary
0
0
2018-08-04 9:00 PM      
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Edmonton
British Columbia
0
0
2018-08-09 10:00 PM      
Friday, August 10, 2018
Hamilton
Winnipeg
0
0
2018-08-10 8:30 PM      
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Montreal
Ottawa
0
0
2018-08-11 8:00 PM      
Friday, August 17, 2018
Ottawa
Winnipeg
0
0
2018-08-17 8:30 PM      
Saturday, August 18, 2018
British Columbia
Toronto
0
0
2018-08-18 4:00 PM Montreal
Edmonton
0
0
2018-08-18 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Calgary
Saskatchewan
0
0
2018-08-19 7:00 PM      
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Edmonton
Hamilton
0
0
2018-08-23 7:30 PM      
Friday, August 24, 2018
Toronto
Montreal
0
0
2018-08-24 7:30 PM      
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Winnipeg
Calgary
0
0
2018-08-25 3:30 PM Saskatchewan
British Columbia
0
0
2018-08-25 10:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
Montreal
Ottawa
0
0
2018-08-31 7:30 PM      
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Winnipeg
Saskatchewan
0
0
2018-09-02 3:00 PM      
Monday, September 3, 2018
Edmonton
Calgary
0
0
2018-09-03 3:00 PM Toronto
Hamilton
0
0
2018-09-03 6:30 PM
Friday, September 7, 2018
Ottawa
British Columbia
0
0
2018-09-07 10:00 PM      
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Hamilton
Toronto
0
0
2018-09-08 1:00 PM Saskatchewan
Winnipeg
0
0
2018-09-08 4:00 PM
Calgary
Edmonton
0
0
2018-09-08 7:00 PM      
Friday, September 14, 2018
British Columbia
Montreal
0
0
2018-09-14 7:30 PM      
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Calgary
Hamilton
0
0
2018-09-15 4:00 PM Ottawa
Saskatchewan
0
0
2018-09-15 9:30 PM
Friday, September 21, 2018
Montreal
Winnipeg
0
0
2018-09-21 8:30 PM      
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Edmonton
Ottawa
0
0
2018-09-22 4:00 PM Saskatchewan
Toronto
0
0
2018-09-22 7:00 PM
Hamilton
British Columbia
0
0
2018-09-22 10:00 PM      
Friday, September 28, 2018
Toronto
Calgary
0
0
2018-09-28 9:00 PM      
Saturday, September 29, 2018
British Columbia
Hamilton
0
0
2018-09-29 4:00 PM Winnipeg
Edmonton
0
0
2018-09-29 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Saskatchewan
Montreal
0
0
2018-09-30 1:00 PM      
Friday, October 5, 2018
Winnipeg
Ottawa
0
0
2018-10-05 7:30 PM      
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Toronto
British Columbia
0
0
2018-10-06 7:00 PM      
Monday, October 8, 2018
Calgary
Montreal
0
0
2018-10-08 1:00 PM Edmonton
Saskatchewan
0
0
2018-10-08 4:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2018
Hamilton
Toronto
0
0
2018-10-12 7:30 PM      
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Saskatchewan
Winnipeg
0
0
2018-10-13 2:00 PM Ottawa
Edmonton
0
0
2018-10-13 5:00 PM
British Columbia
Calgary
0
0
2018-10-13 8:00 PM      
Friday, October 19, 2018
Hamilton
Ottawa
0
0
2018-10-19 7:00 PM Edmonton
British Columbia
0
0
2018-10-19 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Montreal
Toronto
0
0
2018-10-20 4:00 PM Saskatchewan
Calgary
0
0
2018-10-20 7:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018
Calgary
Winnipeg
0
0
2018-10-26 8:30 PM      
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Ottawa
Hamilton
0
0
2018-10-27 4:00 PM British Columbia
Saskatchewan
0
0
2018-10-27 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Toronto
Montreal
0
0
2018-10-28 1:00 PM      
Friday, November 2, 2018
Toronto
Ottawa
0
0
2018-11-02 7:30 PM      
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Winnipeg
Edmonton
0
0
2018-11-03 4:00 PM Montreal
Hamilton
0
0
2018-11-03 7:00 PM
Calgary
British Columbia
0
0
2018-11-03 10:00 PM